Check in and chat webinars

Plugging into smart home technology - with Jim Pipczak

21 May 2020


Seeking employment in tough times

Tuesday 19 May 2020


Making your life easier with mainstream and assistive gadgets - with David Woodbridge

Thursday 14 May 2020

 

 


Loving what you do

Tuesday 12 May 2020


Supporting your kids at home

Thursday 7 May 2020


Accessing audio information

Tuesday 5 May 2020


Cooking outdoors

Thursday 30 April 2020


Exploring the world by touch

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Note - Webinar commences at 0.15 seconds.


Maintaining bone health while in isolation

Thursday 23 April 2020


Organising your home

Tuesday 21 April 2020


Keeping your cool in close quarters

Thursday 16 April 2020


Audio description and exercise videos

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Note - Webinar commences at 0.20 seconds.


Managing anxiety in times of uncertainty

Thursday 9 April 2020

Note - Webinar commences at 0.14 seconds.


Advocacy: Getting your voice heard

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Note - Webinar commences at 0.21 seconds.

Staying in touch with technology

Thursday 2 April 2020